Menu Plan Monday: January 21, 2013   2 comments

Menu Plan Monday 1/21/13

(Go to I’m an Organizing Junkie for more.)

Monday–Leftovers

Tuesday–Ham & Potatoes

Wednesday–Thai Chicken

Thursday–Italian Chicken

Friday–Leftovers

Saturday–Chicken in Honey Sauce

Sunday–Leftovers

I know, a week without pizza. Maybe I’ll change Sunday if I’m not too exhausted after everything I have to do that day.

Posted January 21, 2013 by Sara-Stanley in In the Beginning

Tagged with , , , ,

2 responses to “Menu Plan Monday: January 21, 2013

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. MPM definitely keeps me on track. I actually look forward to Mondays!
    Your menu plan looks delicious.
    Have a wonderful week!

    • Thanks for the comment. For some reason I can’t comment on your blog but I wanted to say that the spaghetti & meatballs looks great. I might have to find time to make that for my kids.

Leave a Reply

