Thursday, December 14, 2012   Leave a comment

i

Sorted the swiss chard today. Met a nice lady who used to teach Montessori and we discussed Erdkinder a bit. I really need to see it in action to understand it. It is so different from anything we’ve done before.

k

BC found the cold, wet weather to be a bit much so we only stayed about an hour.

l

Got my Christmas present to myself in the mail today.

j

m

n

o

p

It looks great. I’m going to be very happy having a paper calendar again. The modern computer stuff is OK, but my mind can’t truly wrap itself around it. I always end up missing something.

Posted December 14, 2012 by Sara-Stanley in In the Beginning

Leave a Reply

