Saturday, December 9, 2012   Leave a comment

a

Started some chicken stock this morning. I didn’t strip it thoroughly because my hands were cramped from so much weeding over the past several days. But I think I should have taken the skin off. It’s a little rich and I will have to water it down when I use it.

b

Back into the back garden this morning to spend a few hours cleaning it up.

a

This is the bed we have from a few years ago. Never start major projects when you are pregnant. 🙂 I cleaned it out. We will probably move the surviving plants to the front yard. there are two herbs and two bulbs that look like they will be fine.

b

We’re going to put in at least two more beds here. Then put up a fence to make sure D3 (pictured here) & D4 stay out. 🙂

Posted December 8, 2012 by Sara-Stanley in In the Beginning

Leave a Reply

