Friday, December 7, 2012   Leave a comment

a

Started some serious work in the backyard. This is where we will be putting our beds in. I took this after I’d done about 1/4 of the weeding.

b

Snuck a picture of The Teenager.

c

I also had to repot some suffering plants.

d

What Babycakes did while we were working.

e

Repotted the thyme and the pumpkins. I’m gonna give the tomato a little more time and some fertilizer.

f

Tasty homemade, homegrown, organic lunch. Regarding the lettuce…I will never be able to buy it from the store again. I’d rather not eat it at all.

Posted December 7, 2012 by Sara-Stanley in In the Beginning

Leave a Reply

